Waltham Forest College

Create Your Future - Open Evening Wednesday 22nd March 4:30pm -7:30pm

phone icon 020 8501 8501   email icon myfuture@waltham.ac.uk  fb icon  twit icon  insta icon  ytb icon

Term Dates

2016-17
 
Autumn Term 

Wednesday 7th September 2016 to Wednesday 14th December 2016
Autumn half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
Staff training days:
Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 7th October 2016
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th December 2016
 
Christmas Opening Times
 
Students finish for Christmas on Wednesday 14th December and will return on Wednesday 4th January 2017. We hope you have an amazing break!
 
The College site will be open on the days shown below for enquiries.
 
Monday 19th December - 8:45am to 5pm
Tuesday 20th December - 8:45am to 5pm
Wednesday 21st December - 8:45am to 5pm
Thursday 22nd December - 8:45am to 5pm
Friday 23rd December - 8:45am to 3pm
Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Monday 2nd January - College Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - Open for staff training
Wednesday 4th January - Students return, open as normal.

Spring Term
 
Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017
Spring half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
Staff training day:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Summer Term
 
Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 30th June 2017
Summer half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2016
Staff training days:
Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th July 2017

 

Important Notes

  1. Potential students are invited to contact the College at any time of the year to discuss courses and admission arrangements.
  2. Courses start at various times of the year with most but not all full time courses starting in September.
  3. Students are advised to confirm their specific term dates when enrolling.
  4. The College will be closed for staff training and development on certain days during the year.

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Education Funding Agency  British Safety Council The Matrix Quality StandardPositive about Disabled PeopleInvestors in People Mindful-Employer Investor in Careers Stonewall Diversity Champion    eu-social-fund    Network of Black Professionals    skills funding agency

Enquiry Form

First Name(*)
Please tell us your name.

Surname/Family name(*)

Email(*)
Please tell us your email.

Mobile
Invalid Input

Message(*)
Please tell us your enquiry.

Invalid Input

×