2017-18

Wednesday 6th September to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Autumn half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Summer half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Christmas opening times

Students finish for Christmas on Tuesday 19th December and will return on Monday 8th January 2018. We hope you have an amazing break!

Get in touch

Student Services
Waltham Forest College
Forest Road,
London E17 4JB

020 8501 8501
myfuture@waltham.ac.uk

1 ofsted2 investor3 matrix4 mindful5 diversity6 esfa7 eu