Come along to our enrolment from Thursday 23 August and Create Your Future 

To guarantee your place it is essential you come to enrol onsite during the enrolment dates and times listed below as soon as possible. 

 Enrolment Date

Enrolment Time

Last Admission

Closed Enrolment - Thursday 23 August  10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Closed Enrolment - Friday 24 August 10am - 5pm 4pm
Tuesday 28 August 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday 29 August 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 30 August 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Friday 31 August 10am - 5pm 4pm
Saturday 1 September 10am - 1:30pm 1pm
Monday 3 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Tuesday 4 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday 5 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Thursday 6 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Friday 7 September 10am - 5pm 4pm
Monday 10 September 10am - 5pm 4pm
Tuesday 11 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Wednesday 12 September 10am - 5pm 4pm
Thursday 13 September 10am - 7:30pm 6:30pm
Friday 14 September 10am - 5pm 4pm

 

 Click here for further information and what to bring

mayor construct acadmey   2 investor3 matrix4 mindful5 diversity6 esfa7 eu   1 ofsted