2018-19

Wednesday 5th September to Tuesday 18th December 2018

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Thursday 4th July 2019

Summer half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Christmas opening times

Students finish for Christmas on Tuesday 18th December and will return on Monday 7th January 2019. We hope you have an amazing break!

Get in touch

Student Services
Waltham Forest College
Forest Road,
London E17 4JB

020 8501 8501
myfuture@waltham.ac.uk

mayor construct acadmey   2 investor3 matrix4 mindful5 diversity6 esfa7 eu   1 ofsted8 dcc