fbpx

Accessibility Menu

2022-23

Monday 05 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Autumn half term 24-28 October 2022

Wednesday 04 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Spring half term 13-17 February 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 30 June 2023

Summer half term 29 May - 2 June 2023

Christmas holiday 2022

The Christmas holiday period will be from Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

Easter holiday 2023

The Easter holiday period will be from Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023.

Get in touch

Student Services
Waltham Forest College
Forest Road,
London E17 4JB

020 8501 8501
myfuture@waltham.ac.uk

mayor construct acadmey     2 investor LAIN Horizontal Light london living wage image 5 diversity Matrix      6 esfa 7 eu     1 ofsted 8 dcc     Education and Training Foundation     world skills